You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 25, 2019: My initial introduction to the STEEM blockchain -- @super-irie

Welcome, both to @spinvest and @reggaesteem :) (as well as the whole blockchain itself).

For your posts to appear in reggaesteem and to benefit from receiving jahm rewards, you need to use jahm as a tag. A bit confusing, but maybe you could replace steemit with jahm, as your posts will appear on steemit anyway.
Hope you enjoy yourself here :)

Sort:  

AH yes, OK. Good to know, thank you @shanibeer
Obviously it will take a little bit of time getting used to this whole new web 3.0 space. Thank you and look forward to interacting in the future!!

Respect!

My pleasure :) Let me see if I can get !BEER to work!

lol i love BEER :)

I think the !BEER server is down, but never mind, I'll send one another time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57