Hi steemit..today i decided Introducemyself.. ✌️

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Introduce My Self, Me and Steemit That Is So Seductive

DQmUDFYTYjtNnxvsNkoj67RBLavMbghExMigH9oYTmjFsMS.jpeg

Peace to all of us.

Introduce my name shahwal usually friends call me kak Shah. I was born in one of the villages in Peukan Baro Sub-district, Pidie District, Aceh province.
My work is still unbound and I just finished college. I know Steemit from friends who are discussed every day wherever I hang out for work or leisure.
Because Steemit is a blogging platform, I intend to write about many things like social life and other dimensions of life.

I apologize because I am late to introduce myself because I am busy making articles let the steemites interested in my article. once again i apologize to the steemit. I certainly hope the attention and criticism from friends who have been working here earlier

Let's work and succeed together in Steemit !!!
Greetings steemit especially for the steemit in Indonesia and generally for the steemit abroad ,, .... !!!!!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @shanto62.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71