Shared Parenting Intro!

Hello Steemit!

@sharedparenting here,

Well, as someone who's been dealing with parental alienation for a few years now I want to dedicate a portion of my time and life to fighting towards equal / shared parenting time for both parents when they chose to separate.

I'm excited to start this account! There will be a few of us running this!

There is a lot of obstacles when it comes to a parent trying to be in their kids lives when the other parent doesn't want them to be. Dealing with child protective services, family courts, crooked lawyers and any other third-party service that could get involved can get mentally and financially draining. People just need to understand that they're not alone and there is many others in their shoes. Being able to see these individuals out and understand what helps get them by can also do wonders for those feel trapped by giving them a new perspective.

I want to be able to help those dealing with similar situations and possibly be able to use this as a hub for sharing resources. I know this isn't a problem solely revolving around America and its an issue all over the world.

I want to be able to grow this account on a mass scale to be able to truly make a difference in some peoples lives!
If you want to delegate Steem Power to this cause or even donate that would be very much appreciated!

Its so wonderful to see Steemit growing into such a vast community of groups, apps and networks that help people in all areas of globe. Together we can help a few families in need and make sure children and the right to be with both parents are acknowledged!

Please help this reach others by upvoting and resteeming! <3

@sharedparenting

Other pages that might have someone who can help with talking or resources -

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sharedparenting!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

We can understand the pain you are going through my friend.Upvoted you maximum,your reputation changed from 25 to 32.we pray to God to guide you in this difficult journey...Ultimately we are all humans going through our journeys...Take care my friend..We and nedscott4u will support you in your tough times as much we can.

hey @hugo4u how can we desactive you sending 0.001 sbd and a lot of text? this disturbs quite a lot. Please could you unsubscribe me (@talaxy)

Why would someone sending you free money for them to advertise a service 'disturb" you..?

its just 0.001 .. almost nothing... to promote their Services... please see my wallet history.. then you know what i mean ^^
I am using a notification bot called ginabot , as I would like to know about in and outcomes. But its not only hugo4u .. there are a lot of those..
I am sorry for writing this in your introduceyourself posting, but it was the latest place where he wrote..
I wish you good luck on steemit @sharedpainting !
let me upvote you as forgiveness ;)

@hugo4u i made some transfers but havent seen my promised upvotes. Please rectify it as i have faith in you. Thanks @kamiikazer.....account name.
Posts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kamiikazer/the-bells
https://steemit.com/music/@kamiikazer/titled-unmastered
This post didnt recieve the number of promised upvotes

Hi, sorry for adding to the comments here. I just want to make sure @hugo4u knows I sent the wrong amount and haven't got a resteem for my latest post. I posted a screenshot there. Thanks.

Hi sharedparenting

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.18% upvote!
I was summoned by @drtarts. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @sharedparenting! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem, @sharedparenting!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93