Some Reasons Of Blogging on Steemit.

Hello Friends, Today I am here with my another short intro post. We all know that steemit is a wonderful platform for blogging. Here you can share your thoughts and you can know about different peoples thought; you can also make money by blogging from here. This blog provide multiple facilities for us and I joined steemit just this month.

Sharif.jpg

So now I will share some reasons that why I joined steemit.
• To learn new things.
• Develop writing skill.
• Share my thoughts and opinions.
• To expand networking opportunities.
• To share my experiences.
• To build up a bond with an international community.
• To know peoples experiences of different topic.

Those are the main reasons of joining this community. Hope that working here will be a great fun. Your help and support will let me gather a lot of experience.
Thank you so much for reading my article.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot..

super visit to my blog get every vote back i am following you

Thank You so much for following....
Hope to work here with great fun with great peoples.

Steemit is a nice thing for self development as a blogger/writer. The good news, you get rewarded for it

Hope you enjoy your stay here 😆

Absolutely, Your support will make a better experience on steemit community. Thank you....

@sharifit, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Welcome to Steem, @sharifit!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3289 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

heeeh my friend...im 100%human..so i like to follow you..if you like it ,please follw me and make a reply to this comment...then i will follow back 100%

Thank you so much for following me....
Please stay connected.... I am also following you...

For newcomers welcome to steemit enjoy your life here

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You so much for your comment....

Welcome to steemit @sharifit.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you so much for your information...

Congratulations @sharifit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58