You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Viuly | Our VIU Token Pre-Sale is HAPPENING NOW for the NEXT 4 days | (Bounty Program info)

Well, it appears I need to do a lot of research into this matter. Maybe there are some professional conflicts here. But . . in the end research is key. I wasn't originally going to invest in this ICO . . and if I do change my mind, it would be after a period of intense personal research.

The same criteria I use to invest in other Initial Coin Offerings.

I do appreciate the conversation here. I would also not just take someones word that this is a scam or copycat. There are people with motives every where in the crypto-space.

But there are also scams every where. My advice: Always be wary, Always research. Only invest what you can afford to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74