Late Introduction Sorry For Late.

Late introduction WEKU!

Name: Shayaike Salvy

Occupation: I am an Entrepreneur, Learner and Digital Marketer.
Former Student of Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering EEE at Islamic University, Bangladesh

ACD4B72B-C345-4A44-9A21-AF5C81FC14C3.JPG

Hi, friend, I am Shayaike Salvy, I am a student and I am 21 years world. I know about Steemit from my friend. Steemit is the old platform for this region I create account and blogging hear.

Now I am here and I will post my knowledge.

Sort:  

Welcome to "Steemit"

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steem @shayaikesalvy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@shayaikesalvy, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Bienvenido a Steemit! esta es buena comunidad y espero que te sientas comodo! un abrazo!

Hello you are welcome to steem

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much bro...

Welcome to Steemit dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65