Hey Steemit I am Shayan Akmal

First of all, I would like to thank for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself.
I am Shayan Akmal
I am starting work on steemit
I am from Pakistan
I have own business in mobiles & technology
I am graduate from Panjab college

ssahi.jpg

Sort:  

welcome @shayanakmal tho best blog system

welcome canada man

welcome friend we hope you enjoy very much

welcome to steemit . Please note that steemit is the number 1 blockchain application in terms of usage . Its a social family of all colours of people . So please bring your good contents , so that we all can benefit from each other.

welcome:D


Welcome to Steemit @shayanakmal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks for your information I also follow them


Welcome to Steem @shayanakmal.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you,this very educative for a new steemite like me,happy easter .

Hola!!! Bienvenido espero cumplas tus metas en la plataforma. saludos.

hola! gracias querido amigo

Love your smile hehe. Thank for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

thankyou for loving we hope you always smile like us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59