Indian mimicry and puppet doll show artist joins steemit

Screenshot_2018-03-21-22-31-13.jpg
Screenshot_2018-03-21-22-31-21.jpghello all my friends and followers today I am going to introduce you with myself Mr Shekhar Kumar .friends actually i am a big artist and very famous in all over India .i am a mimicry artist also along with that i perform the Puppet doll shows in all over India and very soon he is going to make the shows in America Japan England and too many other Western countries my age is only 30 years old i am basically from India and from India i belong to state Maharashtra and my district is Kolhapur .my background is like that i belong to very normal family and my childhood was very full of struggle but right now i am in decent position by doing hard work and due to my art now i am a very great and famous and rich person in India so friends for getting more and more information about my self friend
thank you .
Please,
Follow me @shekhar1,
Upvote, resteem and comment.

Sort:  

Hello my brother, welcome to Steemit.

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

bahi welcome to steemit .. please follow comment


Welcome to Steemit @shekhar1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Thank you sir actually still i do not know some basic things of this platform.please upvote me for encouragement

If you actually check out that link I provide you many resources to learn your way around steemit as well as Discord links 2 Unlimited amounts of help full of very helpful people being helpful and waiting to help you helpfully.

Welcome to steemit @shekhar1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you friend please keep your assistance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48