LATEST STEEMIAN! DO READ🤙INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE COMMUNITY... OOOPPPSS!! MY FIRST POST THOU..

Hello wonderful vibrant community members, I am Shemhakhor, the latest steemian.
#introduceyourself
I am Shemhakhor from Nigeria, a music lover.. Oh, Ed sheeran precisely, my favorite musician; An account solver but an undergraduate of Lagos State university, a teacher-in-making, series-watcher, diary writer, loves cooking.. Oh! I just lied, gets tired of cooking but takes everything simple and lightly. image
I am a student, just like I said earlier, love being that now because no memories like being a student and that makes me miss my secondary school most when that comes into my mind. Love to be inspired in writing, make people walk through their darker side and make them see the brighter side in them, all with writing. One assurance thing is that no one has traveled the road with success, without crossing the streets of failure. God never promised us an easy journey, he only promised us a great destination.. but well, I think for those who work towards it. image
Well, still figuring things out, exploring other platforms and then I realized steemit is what I shouldn't miss. Moreover, it's the best social platform that makes the global world concept a reality and more fascinating, which build mind intellectually and enables one grows whatsoever way he/she pleases.
Global world, in the sense that it can be found in all developed countries and makes communication possible in real time.
I will focus more on writing either inspirational writeup or motivational writeup that will help individual grow psychologically.
Therefore, my posts would be what you and others will always look up to.
Here is really amazing and I love what am seeing, a social platform of global world with people, opinion and also ideas. image
My gratitude goes to #udezee for introducing steemit to me. I hope to contribute with my writeups, share ideas makes the community reaches its peak.
Thank you all for making this community wonderful.

Sort:  

welcome..!1

Nice photos, welcome @shemhakhor.

Awwwn.. Making me blush..
. But thanks anyways

Welcome to the platform! I also love Ed Sheeran! What your favorite song?

Really.. I'm glad we have something in common..
. Photograph and yours?

a team! Just left you a follow as welL!

Hey Shemhakhor how is Nigeria, I have never been.
Ima call you Shem for short. if thats ok with you.

Whats up Shem, Welcome to Steemit. I'm a new Recording Artist on Steemit.
I will dropping new music on steemit regularly on #Dsound, which is the steemit version of Soundcloud.

just reading your blog and reaching out.

any way have a good one bro. If you my music, you can follow me if want. I'll be making more.
peace bro. Stay in touch.

I Mean That (Dsound Audio)
https://dsound.audio/#/@proprlee/i-mean-that

Identified Dinero (Dsound)
https://dsound.audio/#/@proprlee/identified-dinero

Identified Dinero (Youtube)

Welcome to steemit @shemhakhor. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome on board mate.
You will definitely love your stay here.
Peace👌

Thanks dude!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59