INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180109_202619.jpg
Name:Sherif munif you can can call me arif
im 19old my hobby:get a succes but im always playing dota 2 xD
java in indonesia (Southeast Asia)
im live in bogor
my little experience

when i 14old this bad condition
I saw the grandmother of the incident on the roadside
he was looking down
and I walked to him

I asked grandma why

she replied with tears
no problem
and I ask again
grandmother why cry
he said to me
I was kept away by my family
he forgot because he was already rich
now my grandmother lives in my house
and I helped the grandmother to stay at my house untill now
download.jpg
this picture from google (only sweetener)

I advise you that FAMILY IS GOLD!!!!!

do not wasted and do not forget when you were little you were raised by whom
this simple
okay maybe this is from me
sorry About my english is bad :)

Sort:  

Hello there, you are welcome to the steemit family. I hope we all give great value and develop this platform to the highest acme. I have followed you and would appreciate if you follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @kinleytenzin
get back to back in touch for upvote

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Oke nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77