Helloo, World! | Steemians!!! | Re-introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi there Steemians!!

Welcome to my space! My World I’m Sheril
(I also go by Sherry .. & my favorite color is pink!)

I’m a recovering gawky young adult (shoutout to all the inanimate objects I’ve stumbled upon and fallen face down on #literally) with an insatiable love for photography based storytelling and traveling (wanderlust .. wonderlust?)

I enjoy romantic comedies #JustGoWithIt (no pun intended) or any form of storytelling that’s enticing and can transport me to another realm (I think time traveling is cool #HGWells #psshhWhoDoesnt)

I love FOOD! ‘you can say i m foody !! it is not a joke when I say, “I’m always hungry”. I also find myself contemplating between french fries and onion rings obsessively ( meme – order both of them .. evil laugh)

Here’s a pictorial glimpse ..

i love cute cats and cute puppies, as in my previous post i shared many picture of beautiful kittens and
puppies and you all loved that pics,
here are some pics of my kitten pics

I invite you to join me on my adventure! I hope to share humor-filled, colorful and inspirational content that draws from my life experiences and struggles .. especially the latter because hey, we’ve all have them and most of our learning and evolution stems from struggles and real-life bloopers. Can I get an amen!

The stage is all yours now! Come say hi and let’s get acquainted ..

Sort:  

Wellcome and good luck! all the best.

hi @sheril its good page,,,,

i have upvoted you

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75