My own identity

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My identity

1.jpg

Hi all steemit friend
I am Sheirn, I a student in Jagannath University of Bangladesh. I complete my graduate From Jagannath University Masters Complete the I also compete professional education Law in Word University of Bangladesh. The picture I show its me and my sweet two daughter. I love them very much.

with my husband and my two sweet daughter.

Objective:

To run a responsible position using my technical and interpersonal skills, creativity and above all my learning experiences to develop my career as well as to contribute in the welfare of my organization.

Education Qualification:

Honours
 Class: Second Class
 Sub : Islamic History & Culture
 Year of passing 2007
 University: Jagannath University of Dhaka.
H.S.C.
 Division: Second Division
 Group : Humanities
 Board: Jessore
 Year of passing 2002
 College: Advocate Abdur Rahman College
S.S.C.
 Division: Second Division
 Group : Humanities
 Board : Jessore
 Year of passing 2000
 School: Bolli Md. Mujibur Rahman Secondary School

General Skill:

 Responsible, flexible, ingenious, creative and patient.
 Ability to deal with people tactfully remaining positive.
 Ability to learn quickly and solve general problems.

LANGUAGE PROFICIENCY

Well conversant in both Bengali & English as well as have a good hand to write.

I love traveling, shopping, reading, writing and watching movies

Thank all my steemit friend and also big thank

www.steemit.com

who give me change my own identity submit worldwide.

Please don't miss upvote, comment and follow. @sherin

Sort:  

Thanks, very nice introduce

Thanks. First; Congratulation your happy family and nice to your introduce. You are a brilliant student and Realistic women. Your baby is cute and talent like their parent. I hope enjoy your family life. May Allah bless you live long and pray to Almighty God for your cute baby and family.

Hi Sherin, nice to introduce with you. I am MA from Jagannath University. You & me same University. May Allah live long and pray to Allah for your child & family.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @sherin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks bro... I hope you also same to me

Welcome, seems like you have quite the family! Look forward to more

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Beautiful post, we are waiting for you in the future

Beautiful post, we are waiting for you in the future

Beautiful post, we are waiting for you in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43