GREAT ......I have made 500 from 2000 USD !!!!!!

Hello ... I will tell you a short story how i have from 2000 made a 500 usd!!!! :) I made a simple decision to trade with cryptocurrency.I have bough some coins at the biggest price points ....simply because of my opinion it will hit the moon with price. But then happened totally different thing price went down, I got a panic attack and sold my coins for less money. And so I have repeated that few times and every time works guys .....😂😂 So now I am trying to do opposite direction to sell expensive ane buy cheap, but because of some reason don't work so simple. Why?? Why, whats the difference? I should only to do a opposite but its not so simple why?? Psychology?JA i sunce.png

Yea...thats me :)))

Sort:  

trading can be quite easy, depended on the mind set - Ill have you know that i play a video game with a very large market, that deals with the exact same things that crypto and stock markets deal with, and i am quite rich in the game, buy low and sell high ; consistency is the key .
Also ; just a word of advice, so long as you DONT sell your coins ; you wont ever lose money ; they will always rise and fall, but depending on when you sell is what can yield your profits .

I would also like to extend an invitation to a project i am starting to help advertise this platform in a much bigger way ; if you would like to help the project and are willing to collaborate then you should check out my facebook page in my blog, and send a msg ; ill explain the project and stuff .

Yea ...I also believe that the mind set is very important , and point when to sell and buy in theory I know that but ...still not good in the game like you ...😂😂
I will check your Facebook page for project. Thanks for advice and reply.

You got a 2.19% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @endymionoriax!

Human instinct is a bitch. Its good to learn the valuable lessons of crypto early and trust me, we all learn the hardway.

No matter how much you are told not to fomo or fud... Not to buy at all time highs... Not to sell at a loss because you dont lose until you sell..

You will still do it lol. The key is when you do these mistakes, make sure you learn. And yep the hard way to learn in crypto is the only way lol

hello @shimkez1000 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

This wonderful post has received a @shimkez1000 29.25% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

You got a 0.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shimkez1000! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67