Introducing Michael!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi
I'm Bluemoomin from Seoul, South Korea. You can just call me Michael though.

22405430_10155532250991343_1201589639551177162_n.jpg

I studied in the states for about ten years, but now I am back home with my family.
I am currently pursuing MA degree in Political Science/International Relations at Seoul National University.
I am planning on uploading postings explaining things going on in Korea, and some photos featuring my daily life.
Not so sure where my focus is going to be, but perhaps I will try to write about current events/trends in Korea, and my opinion about them. As well as photos introducing some attractions or interesting places, and places where I went?

So stay tuned!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks! Have a great one!

Welcome micheal
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you for your warm welcome! I will check that application out right now!!

Welcome to steemit dude. My step mother is from Seoul. Going next year - super excited. I'd love to see some pictures from your city - maybe do a post in the style of "a day in the life of Michael". Where did you study in the us?

Yo thanks so much for your reply. I moved around quite often. I went to middle school near Boston area, and then moved to New Hampshire for high school. Attended college in Minnesota . Quite a trip eh?

I will try to write about places that you should check out while you spend time here in Korea with your mom!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here, I make funny crypto videos so if you want to see stuff like that, then check me out. I try my best to upvote new users and good content. Good luck!!

Thanks! will check your video out!


Welcome to Steemit @shinh11!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit @shinh11! see you on the platform!.. goodluck on your studies and career. already followed and upvote you. lets help each other. thanks in advance.

sure thing

Welcome, Michael aka Political Scientist! Great to have you here :) You definitely are an interesting personality! followed ;)

Thank you! and followed as well!

Congratulations @shinh11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58