First post from SARA QuEEN ON STEEMIT .....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


no idea, no much experience about writting, i am feeling alot of hesitation , how to share and write introduction about my life here on steemit. i am not fond of social media, steemit is my first bloging site that i am using, i do not use very much internet but now i am here for regular,, but i am worry that how i and what kind of writting post i will do here.

hope here all my steemit will help me, to get more best idea that can help me to do best writting here.

so first of things is that my name is sara queen, i am queen of my life, my family. i am marrried woman, i have two children, my children are my life. i have my own beauitufl home, life, family.

i love to keep dog, there are many kind of dog at my home, i love them all,they are care protect my home from theif, from any threat from out side the boundry.

my passion is cooking, i am good cook , so mostaly we when go out, i cooked my own, also at home too, but some time at home,, but i love cooking outside home,,

reading histroy book is my favourite hobies,,gardening also is my hobbies,,

now a days i am learning about cryptocrurrency tarding online,, i am getting classes about crypto currency job,, so i am going to also start my these work too.

before steeming sign up, i have no facebook,twitter accout,, so it is my first social media account on steemit. hope i will get best experience after join it.

Sort:  

Hello Sara and welcome to Steemit! It takes time, dedication and understanding to be really successful on this platform, but you most definitely have joined at the right time :-) Good luck!

@shkafi, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

[-]ionutciobanu (60) · 7 minutes ago
NEW place for you
Welcome, I give 10% of my weekly earnings to those who vote for me daily. I see you are new you may want to take part in this program and start already making some money.
my DISCORD HERE https://discord.gg/5fy9Ne
and here you can upvote me automate and get rewards https://steemauto.com/dash.php
click curation trail choose ionutciobanu and setting vote weight 100% / time 1 minute and fixed voting more fast money here


Welcome to Steemit @shkafi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Love your photo, I'm Oatmeal, and you are lovely and you make me smile.

Hi @shkafi, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

welcome, greetings from venezuela

Hello @shkafi! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12