" Introducing Myself @steemit/to you "

Hi Guys,
"Good Day" to all of you. Hope you are having great time in your life. I joined this excellent community around for 1 month, I guess. Still, did not introduce myself to you guys. So, here I am.....

I am Shuvo Mahfuz.
Here I am-
25659874_1012056545601775_7430916001308384528_n.jpg
28471447_1048356345305128_7201009299713118611_n.jpg

From- Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am a 3rd year "BBA" student of International Business. In - University of Dhaka.
I am interested in, Crypto, Forex, Online Earnings, Export Import Business and lots of things. I love to make new friends from around the world. I want to know about you and share about myself. I also have the dream, to make tours to your places, if I ever have the ability and chance. I also welcome you guys to my country. It is poor, but people here are nice and friendly. We also have some amazing place here to visit. You will love it.

This would be all for this one, ask me in comment, if you have any inquiries.

In Telegram, Facebook, Twitter - Shuvo Mahfuz
Please join me there. I would love to have you guys in my Friend list.
Thanks to you all, for the reading my blog and post.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

welcome to steemit dude

Thanks ...Man ... :0)

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Join us on discord:
discord invite

Sure..man..But, i do not have any voting power though.

Welcome, shuvomahfuz! I wish you a very exciting experience here on this platform :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks ...man. I will join there.

Hai @shuvomahfuz I'm also newbie in steemit community, I hope we can to be friend. Sorry my English is not perfect. Thank you

Sure...man. I love to have new friends. English will not hinders our way. Thanks.

hey welcome to steemit :)

Thanks.... :)

bah! bah! ek post dia manur beta sobar mon kere niche but but key high rate er vote dilona etai apsosh ................. go ahead friend

Ha ha....lagto nah...High rate vote....Manush pochondo korai onk.

Hi welcome to Steemit community! Create nice posts and share with us! I'm following you!

I will try my best, to give you something you like. Thanks to you.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Thank you man. I will remember your suggestion. And i wll look into your blog too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84