Voting Bot MonkeySeeMonkeyDo - 🍌 Get Banana-Votes 🍌 - Send minimum 0.1 SBD to @siditech

Hello steemians! I'm a cool monkey, here to give you votes!

monkey.png


I've just got listed on the Steembottracker. Yet I don't have that much bananas to share, but there are already lots of new ones growing! Use me to promote your post! I'm a loud monkey ;)

My plantation is powered by steem, so as more steem monkey has the more banana you'll get. 🍌

Check out my pops music: He's known as @sidibeat.


What will be posted here?

If you want to be up to date in terms of the voting bot or if you are interested in programming and steem blockchain development you should follow this channel.


siditech-intro.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the club, siditech

Thanks! :)

Please try and explain to me better @sidibeat
I didn't really understand the post

You can use the voting bot by sending min 0.1 SBD to @siditech with the post that you want to get voted as url in the memo.
On the @siditech channel topics about programming, and the monkey news will be postet.

OK, understood now but as you can see I have no sbd yet... Do kindly Upvote and follow my post

Welcome to steemit brother

Hey boss,, Thanks for sharing this very important information. It still makes me cringe whenever I see a post at 100%.... Don't they know they are throwing rewards away___________??

I think Resteemed this very important guide.. @siditech

What do you mean throwing awards away?

usually I would follow his every post because there will always be a motifasi for me, please I usually lead @ nova sasmita

This post has received a 75.48 % upvote, thanks to: @sidibeat.

You got a 79.48% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @sidibeat!

Congratulations @siditech, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87