Polaroid blog - Ready? Set! Go!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemit!
My name is Daniel, I'm from Poland. I've heard about Steemit from a friend, so, well here I am!

I always wanted to blog a little so why not give it a shot? :) My profile will be mainly focused on old, retro photography. I will try to introduce you to the world of Instant photography via posts with my shots and also with articles regarding Polaroids.

What will I do in a few days?
Expect article on very basics about getting into instant photography. Expect reviews on models, how to handle them, how to use them correctly, which models are good for starters, what are the differences, what to have in mind, where to get them.

Why should you follow me?
-reviews of new and old models
-good, and also bad shots with explanation why it did work out and what to watch for
-chill, comfy content, NO POLITICS! :)
-artsy, only(!) original content. Will also post paintings from time to time
-if you always dreamed of getting into photography that's the blog you are looking for

Sort:  

I look forward to your photos and articles about photography!

Thank you! I'll make post about my first tries right after I finish my exams ;) cheers!

@silvaroth Cast a 87.26% Vote via @tippy

@tippy was at ~43.65% vote power at time of vote!
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @silvaroth to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @silvaroth, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73