You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit-world, a fresh new underwear joins the party!

I am also a gamer more then I am into tech I had my eye on monster hunter its going to be out for the switch I think it reminds me of a game called phantasy star, btw psychology is a great thing to learn go for it @underpants

Sort:  

the next monster hunter title won't be for the switch (think they got the last doublecross in japan) , cause it will have much much better graphics this time - will be out for ps4 and xbox one this month, and later this year for pc :) very exited, maybe give it a look :)
Never played phantasy star, but it looks like final fantasy in the basics :D
Thanks, i will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78