Greetings Everyone! 😀 (Newbie ALERT)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Finally!!


This is my first video! Joining this amazing community/platform has been a long time comming. Look forward to exciting new posts every week. This week I will be sharing my Alambre recipe. Which is a yummy taco recipe that is to die for...

I have to send out a special shout out to my good buddy @kidmartin-95 . He was the one who introduced me to Steemit. His dedication to posting every day allow us to enjoy new content.

With that said I hope you all have a great night and Ill be talking to you all soon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great idea to share this, let people know what you got :)

Cheers to that! :)


Welcome to Steem @simplygilby.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Greetings, simplygilby! Best wishes for a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you I will most definitely have a look around these groups:)

Welcome to Steem, @simplygilby!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to Steemit day 1 rookie Gilbert
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Your video was something New. But blogging
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I will keep my passwords locked away, I appreciate the heads up. Hope you have a wonderful week!

I Will and you can read that in My blogs

I swearrrrrrrrrrrrrr, I can't stop laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 you are so funny ahhahahaaaa WELCOME TO THE COMMUNITY :DD good luck and have an awesome day, GREETINGS!

Wowza, Im glad to hear that you enjoyed my video! I was meaning to upload this post earlier, 12am turned to 12pm in a snap 😅 😊😀

lool yeah I understand

  • 😊

I would highly appreciate some gardening videos. I am looking to get into it with a Japanese garden I imagine those are popular in the Bay area. Lastly welcome to DTube!

Don't worry brotha, I will be posting many gardening videos as it is Summer and it's the perfect time do so!

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de Steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocios. Está cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación steemit. . Puede ingresar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Q Padre, Muchisimas gracias!

Welcome to steemit @simplygilby. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Very beautiful photos I really love to take pictures of nature let's be friends. Welcome to Steemit.

You're to nice. What is your favorite picture that you've taken so far?

You're to nice. What is
Your favorite picture that
You've taken so far?

                 - simplygilby


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79