My introduce yourself Post - Part 2

Hello Steemians, friends and Community!! Let’s go to the 2nd part of introducing myself. To let you know a little bit more about my life, I’m going to start talking about where I live and work.

After been most of the time of my life in Gran Canaria I decided to stay here. Why not? The quality of life is much higher than in other countries. Gran Canaria has one of the best climate, magnificent natural surroundings and together with a competitive cost of living and wide coverage of services, it makes an ideal place to reside and work. Of course, it’s difficult to gain ground if you think that you can come to Gran Canaria and then you succeed. You need to work hard because the minimum wage is 814€ and the renting is quite expensive.

IMG_9314.JPG
Gran Canaria

I live in Maspalomas with my boyfriend and my dog in a lovely bungalow with a terrace and a balcony. It’s really central. We are near the beach, shopping centers, schools, supermarkets...And it’s not far away to go to the capital city Las Palmas. Las Palmas has become one the most important cities in Spain. A part from the climate, Gran Canaria has won 3 blue flags (2017) which is granted to beaches. This award is awarded annually that requires compliance with water quality standards, safety, the provision of general services and the management of the environment. We have 15 beaches which are awarded. What else can we ask for???

As I’ve told you, I had my internship in Lanzarote at a 5 Star Luxury Hotel and now a days I’m working at a 5 Star Hotel as a Guest Manager which provides me a good knowledge and professionality. I’m really happy at my job and thankful thanks to the guests that are staying at our Resort every day. They make us feel really comfy apart from my team. I think that maybe in the near future I will let you know about some shocking or funny situations at my work. xD

7128a758-8acb-4077-a739-70591c08ec19.JPG
The Hotel where I work ::)))

I will be using Steemit to share all kinds of cool and helpful tips and advices on anything from fashion, health, beauty, fitness, travel as well as everything related to Gran Canaria, the way of life, the environment, politics, cultures…… JUST BEING A SIMPLY WOMEN!!! ;)))

I will try my best to motivate you to take care of yourself, to stay healthy and chic ;) and especially to value your life. We just have one LIFE and we need to take advantage of it every day and every minute, so KEEP CALM AND ENJOY LIFE!!!

I appreciate everyone’s support and thank you for reading! This was PART 2

Don’t be lazy! ;)

Love
SimplyWomen

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thanks a lot ! :)))

Hello beautiful lady, welcome beloved @simplywomen, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit. Your dog is cute!
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

ok, thats good to know. thanks! :)))

Yes, of course. Hoping that some of the steemians become good friends :)

welcome to steemit @simplywomen, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

I also hope to have good and useful information for all steemians. I try my best :)

Welcome to steemit, Just a piece of advice... Beware of how you use the Indtroduceyourself TAG. If you use it too much, you will be downvoted. I am sure there is something you love doing or a story you would love to share. Write about it, Instead of introducing yourself for the 3rd time.... Less i forget, you have a lovely dog.

thanks for your advice. I just wanted to make two parts of it because in my opinion it was too long then so I thought maybe it could get boring if its toooo long.
Thank you for your lovely words regarding my dog :)

Most of the posts in the TRENDING tag are too long, Weather long or short... Once your post is interesting, we will read it. give it your best shot... whats the point of doing something if you wont try your best?

Ok. That helps me a lot. I wll think about it ......well, I've got some stories in mind which i think that they will be quite long xD

Hi @simplywomen, welcome to the community from a fellow girl! You have such a cute dog!! Following you for more content <3

thank youuu :))) His only 6 months I love him so much. He makes mi life really active :D

@simplywomen welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you for trusting in me !!! :)

Welcome To Steemit @simplywomen. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. #Greetings, Esteems.

You welcome dear ^_^

Love your style and your dog.

Thank you!! :-*

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Gracias. A ver si dentro de poco publico uno. Ya me dirán que tal os parece :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63