I Come in the World of Steemit Media, Introduce My Personality

Greetings For Steemit friends

All friends, introduce me newly joined in Media Steemit.

image
VINA SAHARA

I hobby eating, streets and often hang out with friends.

image

I am 21 years old
Everyday I spend time with friends, I like to eat and happy to cook too

image

every time, we gather and go to the restaurant or to the caffee to find good food.

image

if we frequent night to night club, I currently live in singapore, my native indonesia.

image

Friends for me like my own family, like this every day, feels our cohesiveness in being friends.

image

from smile and laughter invite happiness that can not be expressed.

image

From my daily life with my friends, I want to capture every moment, I think with the most appropriate STEEMIT media.

image

hopefully steemit friends will accept me in steemit media like my friends in everyday accept me what it is. please support me in steemit media. thank you everyone has read about me and thank you also have vote on this my first post. good luck to all friends.

Sort:  

You are welcome in our community

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hi, sinmedsin! I wish you the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hi @sinmedsin Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@sinmedsin welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Party at the night club, you have great friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68