Hey, I'm Dave and I run my own tech repair business called Saylor Innovations. Long time reader, first time posting on STEEM.

WIN_20180331_15_02_15_Pro.jpg

Hey everyone, I'm Dave and I live in Cincinnati Ohio. I'm in the middle of a tech startup and I'm doing my own network backbone, website, hosting, VPN tunnel, crypto trading, crypto mining, tech recycling, refurbishing, and tech repair that includes all computers, smartphones of all types, tablets of all types and specialty devices of all types. Basically, if it has a circuit board I'll work on it. The repair of Apple Iphones and the Samsung Galaxy series mainly brings in what I survive on right now, but I'm light years away from where I want to be. I'm starting a regular day trading portfolio on various crypto exchanges. I'm doing a Forex account among others for regular stock exchanges. I've got my own shopify store and I've got my wife doing it now, in which she's basically took it over. I'm making my own line of Arduino and Raspberry Pi powered 3-D printed robots, emulation stations, media centers, and custom devices.
Basically I'm a tech junkie of the highest caliber and constantly looking for that next level thing. I need the help of like minded techs, crypto enthusiasts, and business minded people.

https://www.instagram.com/saylorinnovations/
https://www.facebook.com/Saylorinnovations/
https://shop-saylor-innovations.myshopify.com/

look for www.saylorinnovations.com in the future. It's currently under construction.

Sort:  

Welcome Dave! I live in Indy. Good to see someone from the area on Steemit!

What's up Dave, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks so much! I really like the idea of Steemit, it seems like it could really be something.

Welcome, can't wait to see some of the stuff you come up with!

Thank you..I'm going to be adding an entire line of device and smartphone repair videos, but ones where you can actually see what the person is doing..lol ...sure appreciate all of the support!

Welcome to steemit! Im sure you'll enjoy this awesome community. Good luck and have fun on steemit! :)

I use Ubuntu and build computers. I like your photo and what you do. Welcome to Steemit. I love repairing computer things too. Apple Cloud Server Keys are moving to China and much more hehe. Thank for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey. #InformationWar http://DrudgeReport.com

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck here!

Thanks so much! I appreciate it. I really like how easy it is to get involved with it, and I love the idea, thanks for the warm welcome.


Welcome to Steemit @sinnovation!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59