You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF IN AN UNIVALENT ESCAPADE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Pretty solid intro for "like the newest person here" :) And a solid list of name drops and use of post formatting. Somebody has been paying attention during her first month or got some help. :)

Congratulations on your arrival here and your new phone. Tell granny I said hi, and it's cool she gave you a phone. I'm digging that, and I thought I was the last person on Earth who still uses the phrase "Diggin' it" too! :D

Enjoy your steeming.

PS - what does this mean?
Ndeewo Nu Oh!

Sort:  

Took me a while,but am finally seeing,

Hard work pays, i decided to study the system first before launching out, and i got a great teacher, @iamchijamz knows exactly how to make anyone understand anything, no matter how technical it may seem.

{I need an emoji for this (winks)}, that's why i stay close to him....always.

I'll tell Granny that my first Steemit friend @sircork says "Hi"

By the way, say me "hi" to @youarehope family, tell them i'm coming to join soon.

And
Ndeewo Nu oh Literally means Greetings in our Ibo Language.

Ndeewo Nu Oh then, Ndeewo Nu Oh indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43