My introduce yourself post: Get to know me Sir Oliver N.

Hello Great Men & Women in STEEMIT. I'm @siroliver (Oliver Uchenna N.) Everything about me radiates uniquness. Today, I'm 44yrs and a month old. But come to think of it, I look 25. I mean, cute ladies that have eyes in aesthetics still call me boy. Hahahaha.

I was born at a place called Mbutu Ichi in Obingwa Local Government Area of Abia State Nigeria. From a family of ten (10); unceremonious demises had occurred. I lost three vibrant brothers. That was painful. But divinity gave me myriads of second chances. It could have been me. I have a lovely family; two vibrant boys and two lovely angels as daughters. Sort if consolation from the loses.

()

In spite of the vicissitudes of life, I persevered, edged on amidst travails to come up with first degree in a University and eventually a Masters degree in Industrial Sociology and Personnel Management (M.Sc). Bottom line, @siroliver derives immense pleasure aiding people to maximize their potentials.

I preach the Gospel of Salvation through Christ. I win souls for the Kingdom of God. Yet, Im in the employ of a Federal Government agency in my country Nigeria. Social Insurance/welfare of workers generally. I serve with great enthusiasm and passion with utmost pursuit unto human capital development.

()

For @Siroliver, it is Get Renewed, Get Reinvigorated, Be Inspired, Be the Best that is Attainable, Radiate Excellence, Be the Head and not the Tail, Never say I can't, Recognize Your Weakness but Don't Empower Mediocrity. I learn to leverage on the ingenuity and strengths of others. I celebrate success no matter who is the proponent or beneficiary. My assessment of human relationship is GRADUATED this way. GOD - YOU - ME. I see greatness in you, which when I tap from it I fly higher. God releases the greatest of pedestal to ascend to heights. You are very important to me.

With rare passion, I am involved in crypto currency. It has been a very rewarding experience. Thanks immensely to STEEMIT. @zack118 introduced me to @focusnow who put me through. Whaooo, I have found myself in the midst of a winning team.

Make it a duty to promote my inspirations. They will be regular and full of NUGGETS that aid excellence. Always yours with useful tips to wealth @siroliver.

Special thanks and shout out to 2 friends who brought me into this platform @zack118 and @focusnow. I appreciate the opportunity they gave me. Please show them some love.

I repeated this introduce yourself post because i messed up the tags in the previous one. I am new here and did not understand fully how to put the tags until @focusnow showed me how. You can see the other one on my blog, i did not get even one tag right. So @focusnow corrected me and showed me how and advised that i post it again. That is why i made this post again. Thank you so much for understanding and sticking around.

Sort:  

Hi boy! Welcome to Steemit. Looks like you are a interesting guy. I like it. You photos are looking nice. Hope you will contribute to Steemit world a lot. Upvoted your post. You can follow me @dindar

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Sure my pal @promo-nigeria. I am very happy to link with you. Do assist me resreem the introduce yourself. More goodies await all of us. Thanks

Hi @siroliver welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Thumps up Sir @vinziel sure you got my back. I want to be part of your world. Please, help me resteem my 'introduce yourself'. I will be glad to relate with your followers. Thanks a lot.

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

@siroliver your family is very beautiful. I wish u a progressive stay here. Stay connected . Blessings...!

You are blessed. Thanks a lot. I will be glad i lf you would put me into your world by resteeming my introduce yourself.

U deserve a resteem and plus a upvote. Stay in touch

Welcome to Steemit, your story is very interesting and I look forward to read more about it in the future.

Sure @sofaperdido I will definitely make our meeting worthwhile. Yeah, by His grace, we shall come up with inspiring posts. Please help me resteem my introduce yourself. I want to enjoy with your followers. Thanks

Special regards to you @qmarpot my pal. Help me resteem the introduce yourself. Thanks

Thanks so much @leofahmi. Good to be linked to you via this awesome platform. I will be very grateful and thrilled if you bring me into your fold by resteeming my Introduce yourself. Thanks.

Hi, @siroliver! Glad to see you've joined the Steemit platform! It's so nice to have you here on steemit.

Im very grateful. Keep trending here. Sure very happy linking with you. I look forward to a worthwhile leveraging.

Welcome my good friend, together we will help you achieve more. Do remember to establish relationships by replying people's comments, commenting on other people's posts, upvoting their posts and belonging to communities. Also follow people, participate in contests (check out the contest tag), write quality posts everyday and other things. Steem on my friday!!!!

The COACH @focusnow. Be sure your competency is trending. I am sincerely grateful for aiding me to brush off impurities in my post. For sure, we shall make it together via selfless leveraging.

Yes all together we do it.

Welcome Sir Oliver. Feel free to make friends on this platform. Write quality posts and be patient. You will start earning soon!

@amfavour, whaoo thanks a lot. You are just apt to the point. Sure, you are a friend! I will become friendlier as you aid me resteem my 'introduce yourself' post. I see you at the trending platform soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61