An Ambient Offering

Hello Peers!

My name is Matt aka Sister Lo-Fi and I absolutely love ambient and techno music! I am a student with Full Sail learning Audio Production, and I am stepping out into curation for the first time.

I created an atmospheric drone track tonight inspired by how the immense gravity of a black hole can subvert and engulf light.

I hope y'all enjoy it, any and all criticisms are welcome!

https://soundcloud.com/sisterlofi/gravity-chant

Sister2scilofi.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hey Matt, welcome to Steemit! Today is my first day too. I really enjoyed your track and would like to do a remix of it. I have a small music blog and soundcloud (just reposted your track). Looking forward to more of your stuff!

Downloads are enabled, if you wan't a higher quality file I can arrange it! Remix away I would be honored!

I will reach out to you on soundcloud! Cheers.

Hey Matt, that was some good ambient! I liked the way it evolved, it made me wish I was listening to it on top of a big rock in Death Valley or Joshua Tree. I don't have any criticisms for it.

I really enjoy ambient and techno too, I'm glad to see some like minded people on here. I just started steemit and I'm doing a music blog for now, I just posted about old school deep house with some songs if that's another genre you're interested in.
https://steemit.com/music/@mateonav53/deep-house-makes-me-feel-calm-what-music-calms-you

Hey thanks so much! I genuinely appreciate your comments! I love me some deep house, liked and followed!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sisterlo-fi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good introduceyourself @sisterlo-fi
please visit @febby & @endatu If you want learn some article
regards stemians

Thanks for turning me on to this platform, brother! I'm gonna help grow this thing with ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73