TUTORIAL MAKE UP - WELCOME TRIUMPH IN THE RAMADHAN HOLY MONTH


hallo guys !!!
my name is Sitirafa or better known as Rafa :) :))
this is the first time I use platfom From Dtube, I'm from Indonesia and I want to share a little video containing the content of Tutorial Make up for a woman.
as where the woman should look attractive and fascinating in front of men. with that I want to share makeup tutorial. I was just a fad just doing this kind of thing. but with the support of my relatives and family friends so sure and confident to start plunged into the making of Video and vlog.

and I got feedback from my friends to use this D tube platfom, where my container funneled my hobby and increased my confidence in front of the crowd.
for you who like the video content from me, please support from friends all to like and subcribe my D tube.

so many self-introductions from rafa may my friends have a good day and can love the content of the contents of the next rafa.
samapai meet in the next rafa video guys thank you for watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @sitimunawarah!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

You are welcome..

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Congratulations @sitimunawarah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85