You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPeak, a new application for the Steem blockchain with everything you need

Sergio, Dmytro and Jarvie amazing work. Let's see...my favorite parts of the new platform--lots.

  1. The editor- I have only memorize a couple of the keys, now I don't have too memorize any more!

  2. Bookmarks- great for those posts I want to save and review again.

  3. Vote slider and values. Super cool to see the correlation from the percent to how much that will give the person and then to see how much they gave you right on the post. So nice. Oh and in the dashboard to see how much vote power I have at any given time.

  4. The beautiful and oh so colorful charts.

  5. After reading about the grid mode I just did it. I like!

I am looking forward to Autovotes (I haven't set that up yet) and interpersonal messages.

Thanks for all the work!

Sort:  

Great list! I'm glad we can stop spending our time teaching people all those crazy things for editing. There are more important things to focus on right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89