You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up-to-date Introduction and things I'm up to

Awesome bro ! We definitely have many things in common.. I love reading other people's success stories that end in pure gratitude for having lived to tell the tale. 8 days wow that must be exciting!

Monetized music can be soul sucking, I look forward to the 2033 release of your EP... 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, brother! Yes, we do have things in common! I could tell how you were talking about stuff and things!
It is very exciting indeed. Can't wait to see all my peeps again!

I think I'm gonna monetize my EP in 2033 for sure ;) Let's see how the music world evolves until then.

Cheers Buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71