Sort:  

Wow look at you spamming. I would not care, but damn I do hate hypocrites. Guess you got to do your part to make your 100,000 smoke worth millions one day. Can’t say I blame you. But maybe I should start spamming on smoke just to piss you off.

Naw I was pissed the fact canna-curate was spamming post just to get people to join canna-curate than have them just join steem.

Wanna go on about anything..... let's talk about the smoke witness.... another time as this is someone elses post...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah 40$ a month to run a witness with people that are jerks, and obviously hypocrites no thanks. So sad that a few people can ruin things. Mr Godzilla one suggestion if you go to smoke some advice don’t mention steem for this guys spamming your post hate steem with a passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87