My very first post on Steemit.com

Hello guys, my name is Ayang Bryant Osim. I'm a Nigerian and I heard about steemit.com from a friend @samstickkz

I really don't know my way around here, but I'm sure with time I'll understand TMPDOODLE1499341395940.jpg

Education

I'm a final year student of computer science, I love programming and I hope to meet others programmers in this community.

One love for steem
TMPDOODLE1499341566560.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

thanks alot will just do as you said be REALISTIC

thanks alot will just do as you said be REALISTIC

Welcome onboard mate, am a Nigerian too and also a graduate of computer science from Nnamdi Azikiwe university and also a programmer. We have got a wonderful community of selfless people over here on steemit, i hope you do enjoy your adventure here. Cheers

YEA its fun here really,ICT is moving faster than we can imagine

Ict? I think algorithm calculations in mathematics did this wonders. All thanks to Nakamoto Satoshi

yea BTC HERO

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Welcome! You will find some programers here ))) Join couple discord channels...

Welcome to Steem @slamkobe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow, thanks am having a great time already

Hello, welcome to steem. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Good luck.

Welcome! I am a programmer too. :) I think you will find many tech-loving people here.

Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit @slamkobe!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @slamkobe, I am a Web Developer. Followed you Cheers man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69