Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit . I loved your introduction post, and looking forward to seeing more. You will find Steemit is a great community. I am new myself and so far everyone has been so friendly. Check out our page, because me and my husband are a team like you guys . Most of all have fun on here!!

That's avery courageous decision you made for your life. I wish you guys good luck. Looking forward to see mor of your project. Therefor follow

Now if I could only get Amy wife to understand the value of downsizing! Good luck to you both. I will be following you and encouraging you!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

The title hooked me, then I lol'd at the pic because of the look on each of your faces. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Ha Ha, ya I haven't mastered the video thing yet. Got to figure out how to get a better preview frame so we don't look so ridiculous. Thanks for watching :)

You bet. Go have some fun now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71