introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello steemit 

i seen some videos about steemit in YouTube.  all steemit users give positive video review about steemit so i decided to join this cryptocurrency site . thank you for approved my account.


Please support me 


Sort:  

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @slboy

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome

thank you

Congratulations on joining @slboy ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Nice to meet you, @slboy! Welcome to Steemit!

helo my friend welcome to steemit world if you want to ask any question ask me my friend .i am here to help other and give happiness . you see my introduction post and see how i introduce my self ok i upvote you
:) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@farhannaqvi7/hello-steemian-i-m-a-new-comer-in-steemit-community if you liek then upvote.

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction!

READ, UPVOTE, FOLLOW, COMMENT and RESTEEM ❤️ @neowne

Congratulations to join in steemit @slboy, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

followed and thank you

Welcome to Steemit friend. Welcome to join Steemit. Hopefully you feel at home here, get new friends, new experiences, useful knowledge and you can share the work that you create later . Good luck @dlboy

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66