Hello Steemians, I Want To Introduce My Self

Let me introduce my self here as a new user in this steemit, My name is Salmina Mahfudhah @smahfudhah, i was born in Bireuen - Aceh, my hobby is writing, reading and teacher. I am grateful because now i managed to get a chance to attend this steemit and get new friends.
Furthermore , i was a mission to make my reputasion rise on steemit with often update posting everyday may be even everytime. My thank a lot for my honey @saifannur-mzy which introduce to me about steemit, hopefully I am at home in this new social media. I hope too, may my honey always help me after so i am be success. :D

_MG_3554.JPG

Click Here For View Full Photo


Thank You For All Steemians
Follow | Upvote | Comment | Resteem
.:: me @smahfudhah ::.

Sort:  

Hello

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

20SBD GIVEAWAY IF YOU JOIN

If you want to join this school reply with YES
If you want this comment to be deleted reply with DELETE

Thank you, i'll learn to used you app and may i'll join in the steemit school

Click on the link to join

selamat datang disteemit, semoga betah ya :)

@hericopter Terima kasih atas sambutannya, salam kenal... ini pun lagi diajarkan sama my honey :D

Nice to meet you, @smahfudhah! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too, thank you @god-is-love

Hi Salmina, be welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you. Have a nice day :)

Thank you for his remarks, i am new in steemit and i'll learn more for used this platform, may steemit make me welcome here.

Hi Salmina, be welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you. Have a nice day :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Your reputasion had 34, it's very good for beginner

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are great hehe.


Welcome to Steemit @smahfudhah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for information, i'll try it

Welcome to steemit @smahfudhah. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @smahfudhah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71