First Sketch on Steemit

Guys, My name is Krunal Patel. I am a full time Software developer, who loves to do sketch and also fond of singing. I am sharing my first sketch on steemit. I will keep posting my old sketchs. Hope you guys will love it. Thanks :)

painting1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks :) Followed you.

Love the sketch Krunal, welcome to the world of Steemit, I hope you'll have a blast in here!
Also, you can check out my blog if you're interested in adventures, travelling, photography and many more! I've just started writing stories from my life followed by some awesome shots me and my friends took in the beautiful country of Croatia! :D

Thank you so much. Sure I will love to read you blog. Just followed you :)

I appreciate it man! :)

Nice picture..i am follow you..

Thank you so much. Followed back :)

Wauw amazing!!!! Wish i could draw like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79