You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemit Post (english)

Hey Leonela, first of all a very unique name I must say! Welcome to steem community. Your writing looks super cool and interesting. I also wished to do blogging and had not tried because the platforms were not just easy enough for beginners I felt. Partiko is an awesome app and I began with photography also writing photo blogs at times now. Its super easy and keeps me motivated to write new stuff! I also love taking pictures with my Smartphone. I call them Smartphone winks. Check out my posts/blogs if you wanna see some crazy, interesting stuff from India! And gimme a follow if you intend to learn Smartphone Photography and photo blogging along with me. We can add value to each other and grow! All the best. Keep posting that's the key to growth here. Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69