You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am Colette Dowell, A Newbie 'Steemian'

This is a great Introduction Colette! You have seen so much of life and you do so much, your life seems inspiring. Welcome to steem.. it's was exciting to read so much that you have been doing in your life. I love taking pictures with my Smartphone too. I call them Smartphone winks. Check out my posts if you wanna see some crazy, interesting stuff from India! Keep posting that's the key to growth here also your experiences and guidance can add a ton of value to the community. I wish you nothing but the best. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh hi, well, thank you......I love taking pictures too, but I have no cell phone or anything mobile, just regular film and now digital cameras.....I take shots off my MAC photobooth thingy once in a while for a quickie....I saw your site. It will be interesting to see what all you post on India and all.....that is GREAT culture exchange. Cheers to you and thanks again. Colette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77