You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @Smalltall

Hi Smalltall.. Such a lovely LongShort introduction to the community of steemit! Keep posting and engaging with the new users and current users to add value to this community that way you earn more points! I post pictures (also my adventures from India) made with my Smartphone do check them out and gimme a follow if you like them and wanna learn Smartphone Photography! All the best to you.
Cheers!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for the tips. We will definitely take a look at your posts to see a glimpse of India - we're hoping to head to that part of the world later in the year :D I have made a switch to photographing with my iphone rather than camera in the last few years - I find it so much less invasive and touristy than carrying a bulky camera. See you around!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! You should definitely visit India. Inface let me know once you finalize your plan. I will be happy to help you seeing authentic places here! Look forward to hearing from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86