Hello Praty people smoke is in tha house

Hi,

tenor.gif
Source
I am SmokeZero, an 18-years-old boy from Austria. Yes, Austria and not Australia or Armenia or America. Austria. The county situated in Europe and not in the Pacific Ocean.
So if that misunderstanding has been cleared we can Start with my introduction.

My real name is Alex and I live in Vienna. Half year ago I knew nothing about cryptocurrency. Then my best friend @aki0007 introduced me to the world of cryptocurrency. and I was fascinated. I found the idea behind a decentralised currency awesome. For me, it was the invention of the Internet.

So I started to research about all kind of cryptocurrencies on the market and the technical side of cryptocurrencies so such as the technique behind Blockchain and so on.

Last week my friend @aki0007 was looking at his phone during the lesson. I mean it was a maths lesson and we are quite good at math sooo... Anyway, I asked him what he was looking for. Then he whispered to me "I have found the greatest platform on the Internet." I was a little bit confused and thought he was freaking out. But then he introduced me steemit and the concept behind it. I found it sooooo amazing that I fell off my chair. Yes that’s true and yes it was painful and yes it was embarrassing.

However, as I came to home I ran to my computer and started to research about steemit. Then I signed up for it and now 3 days later I am here and I feels amazing.

The reason why I am writing this post is to introduce myself to the steemit community, which I would like to become a part of. Secondly, this platform is the best I have ever found to write about my thoughts, hobbies, knowledge, interests and so on. So let us get started.
Thanks for your attention.

Over and out.

Sort:  

lagak that ,bereh nyan bang

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SmokeZero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66