HI steeminan!! Hi friend how are u all?i am new here and I introducemyself please welcome to me!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am rana and i am from bangaldesh.i am student of zoology in habibul bahar university.My favorite hobby is traveling. Also I am interested in gardening and spend a lot of time in my garden. I like watching game of thorn and American god . In free time I try to have a lot of sport activity, like cricket , football and my favorite is volybo)FCA1E727-673E-4C11-99EB-185A793EDC82.jpeg
My dream is to go to usa,and complite my masters and phd degree.
I am eager to learn from all of you as well as to share some of my thoughts, concern and great achievements in a way to better myself and the world around me!

I love to discover something new and i am opening a steemit accoun.i am a crypto lover. I open a steemit account because i earn some money and got to paid may university. I am a orphan and i am a poor man.
Now a days i am a student of zoology and i have leaned many thing how to talk someone .

My main motivator to travel is not to see castles or ruins, but rather to drink in the unfamiliar beauty that I find everywhere, to eat delicious food, and to share laughter with new people. Voltaire once said, “Laughter is the shortest line between two people.” I live it.

Amazing things I’ve done:

I have made my fruends laugh.
I've trusted in God.
I have climbed atop an Egyptian pyramid,or and mountain.
I have designed and fabricated my own furniture.
I have discovered that learning languages is the easiest way to make profound, lasting connections with people all over the world.
I can imitate virtually any accent on earth.
I am an award winning pillow-fighter.
DC8F21DE-3B47-42E6-B798-7F8C13F7E08B.jpeg
Have a nice day!!!

Sort:  

Hello bro nice to see u

Thank you @smrana1998
Look in my other account yes, @hidayat96

Hi Rana, welcome to the steemit ocean. ^_^ nice to know you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71