You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction And How To Make A Kid Happy, The Tardis Bed – My First Post

Well first off, Welcome to Steemit!! And second, can I be your daughter?! LOL JK of course, but that room is ahhhhmazing! My daughter would flip out for that room! I think youll do just fine here on Steemit :) Write about what makes you happy, whichever hobby it is for that day. You definitely dont have to stick to one thing. In fact, for myself, I like to see many different things and Im looking forward to seeing more! Also, youre more than welcome to use the #newbieresteemday tag to get a little extra exposure and if your post is of quality, theyll come by and show you some love! If you have any questions, feel free to ask away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81