You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First step then baby steps

Welcome to Steemit! Your introductory is wonderful. You write very well. Looking forward to learning more about you!

"I am not a column in a newspaper, I am a person and everything that comes with it."

Never forget that! Write about the things that make you, you and youll do perfectly here! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! It's really my first time writing something so long and personal and I always worry that my written English ends up sounding odd. I will do my best to have the best of adventures on Steemit and hopefully share it with a lot of people.

You did wonderfully! Your English was just fine. Dont worry about that! When you have passion, itll always come across well! If you need any help with anything please feel free to ask. Please do you the #newbieresteemday in your tags to help get your name out there. Im a part of the group and we love to read posts from people like yourself and help you to get noticed! Steem on!

#newbieresteemday added to the tags ! Thank you for your advice :)

Youre most welcome! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69