Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! My name is Natalya or Natalie.

6 facts about me:

  1. I live in the Russian city of Nizhny Novgorod.
  2. I work in a business magazine as a designer.
  3. I'm fond of cinema, theater and art.
  4. I am learning English, but I do not have practice, so it's very difficult for me to communicate. That's why I'm writing short posts in a few words :)
  5. I really love London and would like to live there and work, or at least have the opportunity to often go there.
  6. I'm interested in unusual city objects that stand out from the general mass, street art, graffiti. That's why I publish such pictures here.

And still here there will be landscapes of my city and from trips, pictures from my personal archive. I'm excited to share it with you all.
All pictures were taken by me. If I use other photos, I will indicate it. For example, these two pictures of me were taken by my friend Svetlana Loskutova.

P.S.: If you notice errors in my English you can correct me and help me improve my English :)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you so much! Followed! :)

Hi tooo sister @snake22, im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Hi @rawyachahhed, thanks for taking time to comment! Nice to meet you :)

@snake22 your welcome to steemit community, your English is very correct no mistake. This platform will help do better, just make friends, be active in the platform. Have fun. I wish you success.

Thank you so much! :)

Your welcome.please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my two recent post.

Ahoj!

Thank you!

Hi and welcome @snake22 to Steemit. No worries, you write very well. I am also a non-native English myself and now I managed to get over 700 followers.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/steemit-success-celebrating-my-700-followers-milestone-my-in-depth-sharing-on-the-who-why-how-where-and-when-of-followers-and-a

Cool! You are great!
Thanks for the comment :)

I hope you find tips useful

Welcome on Steemit!

Thank you!

Добро пожаловать, Наталья! Отлично выглядите))

Привет ) Спасибо!

Hi snake22. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Hi thanks! Followed!

@snake22,Welcome to steemit here you will see the community is pretty big.A lot of content, of course have some marketing but in general steemit , is easy to use.You can check chainbb web site & steemit.chat for a better understanding of how to check my blog @empower-leads .I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as i do ,even cashing out isnt a problem ,using Coinpayments.net sending money or receiving from my steemdollar account.Thanks.Follow me,i will follow you up.

Thank you! Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48