You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing “CashPlays” - A Tale of an Entrepreneur Escaping from a Corporate Job!

Welcome, I was just checking your youtube and there are some hilarious videos. I'm looking forward to your future posts.
P.S. I'm a sneaker head too.

Sort:  

Thanks @sneakgeekz! Are you more into Nikes or Jordans? Right now boosts are what I wear to run!

Jordan's and boost are my top 2 choices,

Boosts are hands down the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Being on air since back in 88, I never thought things would get better than air maxes, but never say never!

hahah you are soo right I thought the same but I'm now a huge boost fan. I still love my jays for the classic silhouettes and history behind them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67