Introducing: Sniff and Scurry [Who Moved My Cheese?]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Ladies and Gentlemen of the Steemit Maze -

'Please allow us to introduce ourselves and we are very pleased to meet you.'


We are two happy mice named 'Sniff' and 'Scurry'.

You may already know us from Dr Spencer Johnson's self-help best seller...

'Who Moved My Cheese?'

The Book

We were quite happy spending our days at 'Cheese Station C' with our little people colleagues 'Hem' and 'Haw.'

However, we started to sense 'change'. Nothing felt right anymore. The cheese didn't taste right, nor did it smell right. And there seemed to be less and less each day.

Then one day... IT WAS ALL GONE!


We are simple mice - however when we look around at the world now - we again sense that things are just not right.

The Cheese is just not 'SOUND' anymore.


So we have put on our running shoes and we run the maze again. We are in search of new and tastier Cheese, in this new world of 'crypto-currency' - particularly 'STEEM'.

It is going to be quite an adventure so we hope that you will join us.

More importantly, we hope that you will see the change happening around you and that when the time comes, you too will be ready to adapt.

Be well and be prepared fellow Steemians.



Images:
1 2 3 4

With thanks to @tikhub for our signature block.


WHO MOVED MY CHEESE

'The original story televised and on YouTube'


Sort:  

Wow, wellcom my dear mouse friends. I love when someone tells important things on a funny way.
Definitely I will follow you.

Ps. Just don't wake up my cat or you are doomed
IMG_20180322_053934.jpg
Šmiro the hunter

Am so glad to welcome you to this beautiful community, am sure you would definitely find what you are looking for....... thanks for supporting BINGO project.

Upvoted and resteem
@abiye

Wow! @sniffnscurry.. Its a pleasant thing to meet you two. Your names remind me of a then popular cartoon in my country.😁.

Welcome to the steemit community. I hope we all get along pretty well.

Hello sniffnscurry, am happy to meet you two and am gonna join you two in your adventure.

I am patiently waiting for tge changes to occur, infact let me follow you to be at aleart for it!

Yay💃🏻.
I'd like to join you on your sniffing journey hoping we can find some good steem together, my mouse friend.
To finally read an entertaining and interesting introduction post. You've earned my upvote and follow.
This is incredible.
Welcome to Steemit @sniffnscurry.
Glad to have you here.

My school of though has always been "Change is the only constant". Thank you @sniffnscurry for reminding us STEEM is the new cheese and it is here to stay!

Hello @sniffnscurry
You are highly welcome on board,glad u joined this amazing community,u will love it here...amazing works you got there...thumbs up..you made a good call.....STEEM ON
I am @vickyrich

I'm so glad to meet you @sniffnscurry Wow.... I've seen your amazing works. U'r awesome. Weldone

A warm welcome to you friends, special thanks to you both for the support thus far on the steemchurch bingo and other post on the steemchurch.
We hope you find the cheese, this time alot more better ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11