INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image


**Hello I am @snowgoat Happy to come to join in the world steemit Thanks to steemit which have received I be users steemit. I wish to all the friends steemit has been having the experience of many in steemit for guiding me @snowgoat in order to build my account that into account useful and successful.**

image


**I was a vegetarian For the body healthy as a young was one of the why I prefer to eat vegetables. And I like to draw, draw one thing that could make my heart is happy, relieve the boredom. In a picture I can poured all my feelings. Sadly, happy, confused, tired all the things I feel I can expression right in a picture.**

***THANK'S FOR VISIT MY BLOG***


image

don't forget to follow, comment, and upvote if you like my post @snowgoat

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @snowgoat, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

@snowgoat, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Welcome & Happy New year!!! Feel free to follow me @promoteme to entroll into my upcoming post promotion.

Hi and welcome! Steemit is a wonderful place and I’m sure you’ll feel right at home. I’ll follow you to help you get started. Hope you follow back and happy New Years!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by snowgoat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56