Hey steemians its me span, starting my journey in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

received_1610543158982392.jpeg
My name is Soan Stuart . I’m from Canada. I completed my graduation last year. I spend my leisure time on social media sites. Facebook is the place where i spent most of the time. Few days ago I came to know about steemit from one of my friend named robin. He is using steemit from last six months. He made me clear about the concepts of this platform. I was very much curious about steemit. So I decided to join the platform.

received_1610543062315735.jpeg

The most good thing of steemit is that I came to know about crypto currencies. Now I do believe that crypto is the next future. And steemit is the platform where we get knowledge about crypto. The concept of crypto simply amazed me. Not only this, in steemit I can make friends from every corner of the world. People are sharing their day to day life’s activities, experiences and gains here. All those inspired me a lot.

received_1610530998983608.jpeg

My Photography:
20180219_142545.jpg

20180219_142626.jpg

20180219_142725.jpg

Let me now introduce myself.

Sort:  

@soan55 Welcome aboard. I wish your journey on Steemit becomes successful and fruitful. One day will come when you'll spending all the time on Steemit rather than wasting time on Facebook which I do of late.

thank you @knowkrish


Welcome to Steemit @soan55!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

thank you for your kind information @bycoleman

welcome @soan55 to this exciting world. You for sure will enjoy your time here

Hii Soan, welcome on board :) I hope you enjoy the Steemit. Best!

Welcome to steemit Soan,Enjoy :D

Welcome to the future @soan55 wish you best of luck!!

Welcome to Steemit,

Hope you enjoy the community.

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, #upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT

PG

Welcome to this life changing platform

Welcome to the community ,am glad you are sharing your simple life in here.

Welcome to Steemit! Wishing you the very best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67