Hello Steemian.. Jane is now on steemit as @socc

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome from my little corner of Africa. My name is Jane Johnson and I am a performing Artist, Writer and a Gamer.
I spent most of my time GAMING because I play different kind of Games and sometimes WRITING.

Am a Young Girl of 20s, but believe me.. Am sexy and sweet, hot and pretty 😊😊😉

IMG-20180511-WA0035.jpg
(At The Filming Site)

I Love STEEMIT because, it's a platform where Author get paid for what he/she is capable of doing presented in good quality content.

The universe of words is near my heart and has been from my first word articulated which I do accept was 'here', talked in an extremely abrupt and requesting tone, signifying 'offer it to me now'!!!

I have been a significant vocal individual for the duration of my life and some may even say I have a major mouth...all the better to grin at you with my dear. The flexibility of articulation is so critical to a man and since the coming of innovation and online networking stages, blogging and world availability, an ever increasing number of individuals who might be bashful in reality can give their tuppence worth and offer their very own, useful and fascinating tales and musings on life and their trip.

IMG-20180511-WA0031.jpg
(During Vacation At The Village)

My life has been a rollercoaster of fabulosity most definitely and I have been honored to be in media outlets and work with tremendously innovative and some of the time uncontrollably crazy people in each part of my vocation throughout the previous twenty years or somewhere in the vicinity. The primary concern I have learnt along my way is that giggling is so important to adapt to everything that tries to trip you up or occupy you en route. There is in no way like a decent gut chuckle to clear the brain and jump-start the system once more.

How about we interface. How about we chat. How about we giggle. ~ Full HD
IMG-20180511-WA0033.jpg
(In My Room)


Thanks For Reading... I appreciate Upvotes and Comments plus Resteem too


Follow Me @SOCC

Sort:  

Taking life as it is and smiling about it sometimes really helps you out of tough times - Great you have learned that already ;) welcome here on STEEM!

Taking life as it is and smiling about it sometimes really helps you out of tough times.

Yess

Thanks For Stopping by

😍

Welcome to Steemit

Hey jane. You are really sexy and hot

Thanks Dear

☺ 😍

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks Dearie ☺

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Bienvenida a Steemit

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to steemit. Here's a link for beginners https://steemit.com/steemit/@ayerz/steemit-beginners-guide-short-and-simple
Wish you success here!☺️ Have a nice day

Awww ..... Nice body

Awwwnn.. 🙈🙈🙈🙈

My sweet nice soft body.. Believe me, if u touch it, you ain't gonna leave it

😋

Thanks for stopping by

Of course I won't leave him.
who the crazy man leave him .
this my favorite meat .

  • Have a good day dear

Hey Fun Girl, yes, you are, lovely, beautiful, smart, sexy, like you say, I agree, I'm Oatmeal, and I love video games too and yes giggle time yes. Nice to meet you.

😍

Wow.. I love Gaming..

M now following u sweetie 😉😉

Follow me back

😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01