I HAVE ARRIVED AT STEEMIT AND IT IS DISCORTED NOT TO SAY HELLO :-)


Good morning, good afternoon and good evening to those who come to read this introduction that I will do about the 23 years I have lived and what I want for those who remain to live.
)
It is not the main characteristic that humans have,
nor anything that defines us
but I'M VENEZUELAN.
)

I LOVE too much:
To my family, my friends, my partner,
my pets, food, travel and help !!!


I have a wonderful sister,
artist from his guts -> @ anira.art
|
|
V
)


Well, if I talk about my academic life, I decided at 17 to study:
I chose an engineering
(Mechanical engineering, rare but true )
and, it should be noted, I have not regretted my choice.


Random: My favorite color is blue,
when one day I decided it was my favorite color it was because I thought
what color do you want all the world's things to be?
without bothering me,
thus I discovered that blue in many shades would be beautiful.


I don't like the rain gives me sadness and like something of fear
is rare!
I don't like coconut


Anyway, I enjoy life, as we should all do.
I love to fight and work to change so many bad things that exist.
I have a traveling soul.
I love sports, soccer especially and tennis !!!
I hate bullfights and circuses with animals
(I'm not vegetarian, I hate those things).
I will try to leave funny photos and anecdotes,
I love capturing moments where I'm going :-).


zidane.JPG

Thanks for reading up to here, missing one last important paragraph:


How I came to steemit to please the person who reads me and to tell funny anecdotes. Please leave here in writing or by photograph the most beautiful thing you have experienced today or any day <3

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World ✌️

Hi Sofia

Hello @sofiaortegaf! Welcome to the community!!

Hello you are welcome to steem

Congratulations @sofiaortegaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi #Steemian, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com



Welcome to Steem @sofiaortegaf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey Sofia, welcome to Steemit :) I'm Aly, just wanted to wish you well and hope you have a great journey

Hi Aly, have a nice day!!!

Hey Sofia welcome to steemit and great into post! Hope you enjoy using the site and growing your blog! I recently created a steemit cheat sheet for newbies to help them get started you can check it out here -https://steemit.com/steemit/@chekohler/my-steemit-cheat-sheet-part-2

Good luck and see you around

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50