Introduction post!

Hi people!

I hope that everyone is having a nice day! This is my first post on Steemit, so I'll keep it as simple as possible!

About me

My name is Viktoriya and I currently live in Bratislava, Slovakia. I have a small blog on Instagram (@sohappyvika) where I post some photos about my life, travel, hobbies and interests when I have free time. Sometimes, I also make article-style posts or reviews of products and other interesting things.

However, it's not always possible to "tell the full story" on just one Instagram post! In such cases, a more traditional-style blog article is better and more interesting and this is one of the main reasons why I've decided to try and post on Steemit!

Main interests and most likely content

Travel.

Travelling the world and experiencing local cultures is my favourite hobby! I have visited many countries (mostly in Europe) and I would like to visit all four corners of the world!

Shopping and Product Reviews.

Hah, mostly window shopping, but nevertheless, I love to check out new and cool products (fashion, makeup, cosmetics, beauty products and even technology!) and hopefully even post first-hand reviews about them!

Fitness and Healthy Diets.

I think many would agree that eating right (not eating less, or going on extreme diets), along with good exercises is the key to being healthy, fit and full of energy! I have tried many good recipes, healthy diet ideas (KETO, high protein, detox drinks, etc.) and maybe I'll make a couple of posts about these as well! Side note: I love coffee!

Technology and Cryptocurrency.

I'm a huge tech-fan and I'm pretty curious about new technology and gadgets (including developments in cryptocurrency technologies!).

Nature and Animals.

I love spending time in nature (anything from snowmobiling in the mountains during cold winters; watching the sunset at the seaside during warm summers and even exploring nearby woodlands on a rainy day!). I like to photograph everything, especially animals (if they are cooperative!).

If you enjoy seeing posts and articles (or simply beautiful pictures!) related to any of these topics, then follow me or occasionally check out my Steemit blog! I'll try to keep the content as creative and interesting as I can and also hope to have some articles in other languages (Slovak, Russian and Ukrainian)! I'm looking forward to connect with as many of you as possible and if you have any ideas or feedback you can always let me know in the comments!

Viktoriya

Ps. don't forget to also check out my Instagram (@sohappyvika)! 

Sort:  

I'm surely a few years older than you, so forgive me for referring to 'us', using the phrase 'our generation'.

However, I am digging that people from around the globe in our generation are into alternative lifestyles including investing in cryptocurrencies.

Our parents' 401ks and stock portfolios are a snooze fest to us, and nothing quite captures our ADD more than the ever volatile daily charts/candles.

Welcome to Steemit, Viktoriya!

Thanks for your comment! 😉 Yes, indeed, so many interesting things to do!

Hi welcome to Steemit here is a vote to get you started

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hello, sohappyvika! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this loving and caring community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @sahappyvika if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hi Vika!..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

You're very welcome. Always glad to help if I can...

Welcome on Steemit @sohappyvika !! 😎 Thanx for your visit & follow me on Instagram Best regards from Germany Lars

Upvoted! welcome to the platform hope you like it here and will do well! love traveling, did so for four years. hope you can travel as much as you can.
like the work you put into the introdcution

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Welcome to Steem. Take your shoes off, put your feet up and express yourself, who knows, you might make a few dollars!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71